Author Archives: admin

Série de conférences Dr. Michael Spevack

Voir le PDF

Posted in Nouvelles | Comments Off

Conseil de la semaine

Les deux questions les plus importantes en thérapie cognitive-comportementale sont: “Quelle est la meilleure façon de penser à ceci?” et “Quelle est la reaction la mieux adaptée?”

Posted in Conseils | Comments Off

Traitement de groupe pour la dépression

La Clinique de la Santé Émotionnelle TCC propose une thérapie de groupe pour traiter la dépression, à commencer au mois d’avril. Le groupe sera offert en anglais. Cela va durer 15 semaines, avec une séance de 90 minutes par semaine, … Continue reading

Posted in Nouvelles | Comments Off

Témoignage Christin B.

Chère Luisa, Vous avez été une bénédiction pour moi. Votre temps et votre attention ont influencé ma vie outre mesure. J’ai travaillé très dur pour être où je suis aujourd’hui; mais je ne serai jamais si naïve d’en arriver à … Continue reading

Posted in Temoignage | Comments Off

Témoignage Jeanne B.

J’ai consulté la clinique pour une peur grandissante des hauteurs, une peur de conduire sur certains ponts et d’être près du bord du pont ou autre point haut. Mon “coach” Philippe Gilchrist est compétent et habile et professionnel dans son … Continue reading

Posted in Temoignage | Comments Off

Author Archives: admin

Dr. Michael Spevack Lecture Series 2016

See the PDF

Posted in News | Comments Off

Tip of the week

The 2 most important questions in CBT: “What is the best way to think about this?” & “What is the most adaptive response?”

Posted in tips | Comments Off

Group Therapy for Depression

The Emotional Health CBT Clinic is preparing to offer group therapy for depression, starting within the next month. The group will last 15 weeks, with one 90-minute session per week, on a Monday evening. You will learn proven techniques to … Continue reading

Posted in News | Comments Off

Testimonial Christin B.

Dear Luisa, You have been a blessing to me. Your time and attention has influenced my life beyond measure. I have worked very hard to be where I am today; however, I shall never be such a fool as to … Continue reading

Posted in Testimonies | Comments Off

Testimonial Jeanne B.

I consulted the clinic regarding a growing fear of heights, driving over some bridges, and being near edges. My “coach” Philippe Gilchrist, is knowledgeable and skilful, professional in approach, and has an easy manner that creates confidence. He taught me … Continue reading

Posted in Testimonies | Comments Off