Every therapist holds a Graduate Degree, either an M.A. or M.Ed. and/or a Ph.D. or Ed.D., and is a member in good standing of a professional order such as the Order of Psychologists of Quebec (OPQ) or the Order of Counselors of Quebec (OCCOPPQ).

While each team member brings unique talent and expertise to our team, every cognitive-behavior therapist is knowledgeable and experienced in treating the problems presented in the Treatment page.

Below is a list of current staff members.

Dr. Luisa Cameli, Ph.D. – Director of the Clinic and Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychology of McGill University

Ruby Clark, B.A. – Clinic Coordinator


Gus Appignanesi, M.A.

Luisa Cameli, Ph.D.

Lucy Cumyn, Ph.D.

Michael Enright, M.Ed.

Susan Freitag, M.A.

Sophie Galiana, M.Ed.

Debra Gartenberg, M.A.

Shahrzad Irannejad, Ph.D.

Paul Lafontaine, M.Ed.

Anne-Marie Linnen, Ph.D.

Francine MacInnis, Ph.D.

Denise Morin, M.Ed.

Lisa-Marie Sauvé, M.A.

Esther Yakobov, Ph.D.


Danielle Rice, McGill University

Shelby Levine, McGill University

Leena Anand, McGill University

Matthew Fleishman, McGill University